top of page

Juliett Simms Arrested

Juli

Andy and Juliet were flying first class on an airplane when Juliet got drunk and made some bad decisions.

Witnesses claimed that Juliet's voice escalated culminating in her hitting Andy in the face. They were warned by flight attendants to calm down but minutes later they began to fight again and eventually had to be separated.

Juliet "'I did nothing wrong here. I defended myself against my husband and I've been ridiculed. I would like to exit."

She was reportedly handcuffed by an air marshal and was said to have remained 'out of control' After they landed at LAX Airport she was detained by police and given to FBI, since it is their jurisdiction as the incident happened in the air.

Read More At:http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3891812/Former-Voice-star-Juliet-Simms-detained-FBI-getting-drunken-physical-fight-husband-Andy-Biersack-airplane.html


 Recent   
 Posts  
bottom of page